Limited number of single-game Vikings tickets on sale next Thursday | KAALTV.com

Limited number of single-game Vikings tickets on sale next Thursday

Limited number of single-game Vikings tickets on sale next Thursday Photo: NFL.

KAAL-TV
Created: July 21, 2022 01:41 PM

(ABC 6 News) - A limited number of single-game tickets for the Minnesota Vikings 2022 season at U.S. Bank Stadium will go on sale Thursday, July 28, at 10 a.m. CT.   

Single-game tickets for preseason (as low as $15) and regular season (as low as $66) games will be available online only via Ticketmaster HERE. There will be no box office or Ticketmaster outlet sales, and all ticket sales are credit card only.

Home games are below:

  • Saturday, August 20 vs San Francisco 49ers (6pm)
  • Sunday, September 11 vs Green Bay Packers (3:25pm)
  • Sunday, September 25 vs Detroit Lions (Noon)
  • Sunday, October 9 vs Chicago Bears (Noon)
  • Sunday, October 30 vs Arizona Cardinals (Noon)
  • Sunday, November 20 vs Dallas Cowboys (3:25pm)
  • Thursday, November 24 vs New England Patriots (7:20pm)
  • Sunday, December 4 vs New York Jets (Noon)
  • Sat/Sun, December 17/18 vs Indianapolis Colts (TBD)
  • Saturday, December 24 vs New York Giants (Noon)

Game times are subject to change due to NFL's flexible sheduling.


Copyright 2022 - KAAL-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company