Advertisement

Vikings Release 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April 20, 2017 07:57 PM

The full 2017 regular season schedule is out for the Minnesota Vikings and they'll open the season hosting the New Orleans Saints on Monday Night Football.

The Vikings' schedule is also highlighted by a trip to London to face the Cleveland Browns and a second straight Thanksgiving Day game at Detroit.

Advertisement

2017 Minnesota Vikings Regular Season Schedule (Home games in Bold / all times CT)

Week 1 - Mon, Sept. 11 - Vikings vs. New Orleans Saints - 6:10 P.M.

Week 2 - Sun, Sept. 17 - Vikings at Pittsburgh Steelers - Noon

Week 3 - Sun, Sept. 24 - Vikings vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Noon

Week 4 - Sun, Oct. 1 - Vikings vs. Detroit Lions - Noon

Week 5 - Mon, Oct. 9 - Vikings at Chicago Bears - 7:30 P.M.

Week 6 - Sun, Oct. 15 - Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers - Noon

Week 7 - Sun, Oct. 22 - Vikings vs. Baltimore Ravens - Noon

Week 8 - Sun, Oct. 29 - Vikings at Cleveland Browns (London) - 8:30 A.M.

Week 9 - BYE WEEK

Week 10 - Sun, Nov. 12 - Vikings at Washington Redskins - Noon

Week 11 - Sun, Nov. 19 - Vikings vs. L.A. Rams - Noon

Week 12 - Thu, Nov. 23 - Vikings at Lions - 11:30 A.M.

Week 13 - Sun, Dec. 3 - Vikings at Atlanta Falcons - Noon

Week 14 - Sun, Dec. 10 - Vikings at Carolina Panthers - Noon

Week 15 - Sun, Dec. 17 - Vikings vs. Cincinnati Bengals - Noon

Week 16 - Sat, Dec. 23 - Vikings at Green Bay Packers - 7:30 P.M.

Week 17 - Sun, Dec. 31 - Vikings vs. Chicago Bears - Noon


Credits

KSTP Sports

Copyright 2017 - KAAL-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company

Advertisement
Advertisement

Most Read Stories

Wednesday Night Storm Coverage: Witness Describes Tornado, Damage in Chester Woods Park

Wednesday Night Storm Coverage: Witness Describes Tornado, Damage in Chester Woods Park


National Weather Service: Tracking Possible Tornado in Olmsted County

Olmsted County Adult Detention Center Addressing Rise in Mental Health Needs of Inmates

Brownsdale School Decision Could Prove Beneficial for Community

Neighbors, Strangers Join in Search for Missing Albert Lea Man

3 Teens Charged In Vandalism at Byron High School

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement